Support Center

How do I connect my social media accounts?

Once you connect your social media accounts, you give BubbleLife Connect permission to post to your accounts on your behalf. This means that:

  1. You won't have to login separately to each account every time you want to post.
  2. You can schedule posts in advance for later.
  3. You can have others post to your account without giving them your social media passwords.
  4. You'll get tracking information for how times any links you provide are clicked.

To connect your accounts, go to your BubbleLife Connect Tools page, then:

  1. Look under Settings and click "Link social and web accounts".
  2. Click the account button you wish to connect.
  3. Follow the prompts.

If you have troubles accessing your social media account, try "Reconnecting" your account to reauthorize access. The "Reconnect" link is on the same line with your connect account list.

Please note, your support login is different from your BubbleLife login. You will need to register here separately.

Feedback and Knowledge Base