Support Center

How do I change my Connect site's home community?

You can move your Connect site to a different community by following these steps from your Connect site Tools page.

Log in to your BubbleLife Connect account via www.bubblelife.com
  • Make sure you are on your tools page
  • On the left hand menu, look for "SETTINGS & HELP" 
  • Click "Settings"
  • Click "Update my site's information"
  • Notice that you are on the Basic Settings Tab - This information populates your directory page.
Click the Directory Listing Tab

To change your home community, which is the home community base for your site, click the "change home community" link at the bottom right of the page.
  1. Use the drop down menu to select your community.
  2. Click "Submit" to save.
To change or add your directory category, click the "category for your business directory/profile, start on the Tools tab, then:

  1. Use the drop down menus to select a Category and Subcategory if applicable.
  2. Click "Submit" to save the information.
  3. Check the community directories where you want to be listed.
  4. Click "Submit" to save.
If you are moving from an area without other communities, such as "sites.bubblelife.com," just open a support ticket and let us know where you would like your Connect site placed.

Please note, all of your links will change to reflect the new home community.



Please note, your support login is different from your BubbleLife login. You will need to register here separately.

Feedback and Knowledge Base