Support Center

Why does my LinkedIn account expire?

LinkedIn only allows software developers, like BubbleLife, to provide connections to their service for 60 days before requiring users to reauthorize access. We start sending notices a week in advance to let you know to reconnect LinkedIn account to avoid any interruption to schedule messages or site reporting. To reconnect your account:
  1. Go to your Tools page.
  2. Look under Settings and click the link for "Link social and web accounts"
  3. Click the reconnect link for your LinkedIn account. You'll be prompted to log in to LinkedIn if you are not currently logged in.


Please note, your support login is different from your BubbleLife login. You will need to register here separately.

Feedback and Knowledge Base