Support Center

How do I delete a BubbleLife Connect site?

Log in at your BubbleLife Community News Website or at the main BubbleLife website at www.bubblelife.com.
  • Once logged in, click on your email address at the top right-hand side of the page.
  • Under "SITES" find the community you would like to delete.
  • Click on "Tools" on the left sidebar.
  • Click on "Settings" on the left menu.
  • Click on "Update my site's information."
  • Scroll to the bottom and click on the red text that says "Delete this site."

Please note, your support login is different from your BubbleLife login. You will need to register here separately.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

BubbleLife Media LLC © 2013